Contact Us

Sligo Weekender Ltd

Innisfree House
44–45 High Street
Sligo F91 WC79

071 9174900

To enquire about advertising, please call us at 071 9174900 or email us at advertising@sligoweekender.ie.

 

General Manager
Dorothy Crean
dorothy.crean@sligoweekender.ie

Editor
Peter Henry
peter.henry@sligoweekender.ie

Sports Editor
Liam Maloney
liam.maloney@sligoweekender.ie

Financial Controller
Jonathan Costello
jonathan.costello@sligoweekender.ie

 

Sport
Items for the Sports pages can be emailed to the Sports Editor.

Community Notes
Items for the Community Notes pages can be submitted to the local correspondent (listed on the Community Notes pages) or emailed to community@sligoweekender.ie.

News
Sligo-related press releases, news, obituaries, tributes and other items should be sent to news@sligoweekender.ie.

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.5/5 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 5 votes)
Contact Us, 3.5 out of 5 based on 4 ratings